Club Locator
Make A Donation
Contact







Bookmark and Share
International Headquarters & Staff

The international headquarters is located in Birmingham, Alabama, the birthplace of Civitan. Operations moved into its current location in 1976 and continues its work there today. To request a tour, please contact the public relations department at pr@civitan.org. Tours are available on most weekdays, with advance notice.

Civitan International Headquarters
Toll free: 1-800-CIVITAN
Fax: 205-592-6307

 

Mailing address:
    
 Street address:
P.O. Box 130744  One Civitan Place
Birmingham, AL   Birmingham, AL
35213  35213


International Staff - You may contact an international staff member by calling 205-591-8910, or toll free at 800-CIVITAN, then dialing the extension number. To invite a staff member to attend a club or district event, click here.

Anthony, Luke - PR and Communications Director (ext. 134)   luke@civitan.org

Bozeman, Eddie - Shipping Manager (ext. 126)   eddie@civitan.org

Dover, Lauren - Youth and Campus Assistant (ext. 132)  ldover@civitan.org

Duckett, Tonya - Graphic Artist (ext. 114)   tonya@civitan.org

Johnston, Jim - Receptionist (ext. 101 or 0)   jimj@civitan.org

Kennedy, Ruth - Membership-Leadership Assistant (ext. 116) ruth@civitan.org

Luck, Mary - Vice President of Conventions, Meetings, & Awards (ext. 121)   MaryLuck@civitan.org

Rynearson, John - Executive Vice President (ext. 109)   rynearson@civitan.org

Sabo, Stacy - Director of Leadership Training (ext. 120)   stacy@civitan.org

Sheffield, Keith - Vice President of Development and Corporate Counsel (ext. 105)  sheff@civitan.org

Smith, Rosemary - Director of Development and Administrative Services (ext. 108)   rosemarysmith@civitan.org

Stephens, Louis - Vice President of Membership-Leadership (ext. 119)   louis@civitan.org

Stoves, Tom - Director of Finance (ext. 107)   tom@civitan.org

Thomas, Glenn - Director of Revenue Development (ext. 104) glenn@civitan.org

Towns, Beth - Membership-Leadership Assistant (ext. 111) bethtowns@civitan.org

Turriglio, Lauren - Manager of Youth & Campus (ext. 131) lauren@civitan.org

Walter, John - Supply House Manager (ext. 102)   jwalter@civitan.org

Weldon, Yvonne - Data Processing Manager/Finance Assistant (ext. 112)  yvonne@civitan.org

 

 

European Branch Office
Monika Dillschneider, Manager
Postboks 1069
N-3194 Horten, Norway
Country Code 47 (Phone) 33-04-00-01 (Fax) 33-04-00-02
europeoffice@civitan.no
 

 

Asian Branch Office
Dr. Teresita R. Yambot, Director
109 Stanford Street
Unit 12, New York Condominium
Cubao, Quezon City
Philippines, 1109
(Phone & Fax) 634 4166142
civitanasia@civitan.org